Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Text Size

Ashley Mullen

Super Sitter

0.0/5 rating (0 votes)

Hello everyone :) So, my name's Ashley Mullen and I live in Sprinburn, Glasgow. I'm only 18, but please, don't be put off!

I studied Childcare for 2 1/2 years, when I turned 16 (I'm almost 19)! I've done work placements in nurseries starting at 8 weeks, to 5 years. I've also worked in one school. For my school work experience, I was at a before and after school club, which is really what got me into the idea of working with Children.

I have a level 3 certificate in Childcare, and also an NC Award.

I'll be honest from the start and say I don't have my HNC in Childcare, because I decided to leave the course in January, as I had family issues and had fallen so far behind on my work that I could see no way of catching up. I realize now that I should have just gotten more help, it was a foolish mistake, and when I can afford to, I'd like to go back to college to finish it.

I have had CRB checks and Disclosure Scotland checks for three years running and they have come up clear. I would only be too happy to get another done if you require.

Address

  • Street: Galloway Street
  • Postcode: Springburn
  • City: Glasgow
  • Country: United Kingdom

Contact

  • E-Mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.